Consulting agency "VERDYS Health & Beauty Consulting"
RUEN
Our phone +380 66 573 68 80

The direction and scope of activities

Preparation for ISO Certification

With the increased competition, the decisive factor is to bring company management system in accordance with international standards, which define the criteria for the quality of business processes.

read more
Management consulting

Professional consultancies to managers and business owners for solving problems of the functioning and development of business. Establishment of the integrated business processes and control mechanisms and as a result, maximum efficiency of the company.

read more
Strategic consulting

Development of a set of measures aimed at developing of the client's business, goal determination, analysis of the internal and external environment of the company, determination of the growth potential, assessment of competitive advantages and disadvantages.

read more
Legal services

High-quality complex support to the company in all legal issues. Analysis and development of recommendations to improve document turnover in the company and also development of the schemes that reduce liability risks.

read more

Консалтинговое агентство «ВЭРДИС Хэлс энд Бьюти Консалтинг»
RUEN
Наш телефон +380 66 573 68 80

Направления и сферы деятельности

Подготовка к сертификации ISO

Разработка и внедрение стандартов качества для сертификации ISO серии 9000 является важным этапом деятельности медицинских и оздоровительных учреждений Украины и свидетельствует о серьезном отношении к качеству услуг, которые оказываются пациентам. 

читать далее
Управленческий консалтинг

Профессиональная помощь руководителям и собственникам организаций в решении проблем функционирования и развития бизнеса. Комплексное налаживание всех бизнес-процессов и механизмов управления, в результате чего, достигается максимальная эффективность компании. 

читать далее
Стратегический консалтинг

Разработка комплекса мер, направленных на развитие бизнеса клиента, определение задач компании, анализ ее внутренней и внешней среды, обозначение потенциала роста, оценка конкурентных преимуществ и недостатков.

читать далее
Юридический консалтинг

Высококвалифицированное юридическое сопровождение деятельности организации по всем правовым вопросам, анализ и разработка рекомендаций по совершенствованию документооборота, разработка схем снижения обязательственных рисков.

читать далее